Copyright © Heemkring Wieze 2000-2018. Website by Rik Vermeir & Luc Verleysen(Myrmo).
Voorzitter Luc Van Driessche
Nieuwstraat 64
9280 Wieze
0477 17 03 98
luc-van-driessche@skynet.be
   
Secretaris Herman Heyvaert
Schrovestraat 77
9280 Wieze
053 77 73 85
kerkwieze@skynet.be
   
Penningmeester André Merckx
Nieuwstraat 43
9280 Wieze
0478 82 03 72
Andre.merckx1@telenet.be
   
Ruilnummers Willy Van Hove
Wiezeplein 42/10
9280 Wieze
0486 53 23 39
willy.van.hove4@telenet.be
   
   
Bestuurslid Jan Troch
Wolvenstraat 16
9280 Wieze
0475 97 40 32
jttroch@hotmail.com
   
Bestuurslid Chris Bourgeois


Chris.bourgeois@live.com
   
Bestuurslid

Karin Van Hove
Kapittelstraat 5
9280 Wieze
Michel.heyvaert@skynet.be

   
Bestuurslid Rik Vermeir
Stationstraat 84
9280 Lebbeke
0485 07 34 12
rik@maximumbasie.be